Presidents Honored 50th Annual Meeting

Past Presidents Honored at 50th Annual Meeting

Sixteen of GDLA’s Past Presidents were on-hand to be honored at the 50th GDLA Annual Meeting at The Breakers in West Palm Beach, Florida. Pictured are (left to right) Grant Smith, Bruce Welch, Ted Freeman, Bubba Hughes, Warner Fox, Lynn Roberson, Jimmy Singer, Salty Forbes, George Duncan, Kirby Mason, Mel Haas, Steve Kyle, Staten Bitting, Johnny Foster, Jerry Buchanan, Matt Moffett, Peter Muller and Walter McClelland.